Khidmat Pelanggan

KHIDMAT PELANGGAN

CIK NOR AFIQAH TAMIN

Sambungan : Norafiqah.Tamin@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

UNIT PENGURUSAN

PUAN NURUL AFIFAH JANIS

Sambungan : Afifah.Janis@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

PUAN SHARIFAH NORZIAN BTE SH SIHAN

Sambungan : ShNorzian.ShSihan@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

PUAN SITTI AIDAH BINTI ABDUL RAZAK

Sambungan : NurAidah.AbdRazak@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK MOHD SYUKRI SHARIF

Sambungan : MohdSyukri.Sharif@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK MOHD FAUZI BIN ABDUL MALIK

Sambungan : MohdFauzi.AbdMalik@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK JASON AYOG

Sambungan : Jason.Ayog@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK MOHD AFIFIE JAPLUN

Sambungan : MohdAfifie.Japlun@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

PUAN NUR AMIDAH BTE ABD HAMID

Sambungan : NurAmidah.AbdHamid@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK ABDUL WAFIY BIN JAPRI

Sambungan : AbdWafiy.Japri@sabah.gov.mypa kwan

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

CIK ADILA IDRIS

Sambungan : Adila.Idris@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

MUHAMMAD MUHAIMIN BIN HAFANAN

Sambungan : MuhdMuhaimin.Hafanan@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK RAFFE BIN RAHIM

Sambungan : Raffe.Rahim@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

PUAN MARIA BTE MARCUS DUHI

Sambungan : Maria.MarcusDuhi@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

PUAN DARIAH BT RADSAN

Sambungan : Dariah.Radsan@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK MOHD SYAIRUL IZAM BIN JAMLIN

Sambungan : SyairulIzam.Jamlin@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK HENRY JOHNIUH

Sambungan : Henry.Johniuh@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK FAIZIREN NIZA B.BENEH AMIN

Sambungan : FaizirenNiza.BenehAmin@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

UNIT KEWANGAN

PUAN ASLINA ISMAIL

Sambungan : ASLINA.ISMAIL@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

CIK NUR FARAHIN MOHD RAZALI

Sambungan : Nur.MohdRazali@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337

ENCIK MOHAMMAD SHUKRI MASRI

Sambungan : MohdShukri.Masri@sabah.gov.my

No Telefon : (088) 222031 / 222336 / 222337